Studio in Tiba Resort Hurghada

EGP 1.649.999
Favorite
New

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 6, 2024
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 58 m2
  • Year Built: 2025

Description

The Resort has a delightful beachfront studio very comfortable living space. Red Sea region is the latest world hotspot for property buyers.

Address: Hurghada Red sea
State/County: ,
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 145
Price: EGP 1.649.999
Property Size: 58 m2
Rooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Year Built: 2025
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 1 car
Other Features
24h security
balcony
Beachfront
Elevator
Gardens
Green area
hotel service
laundry
Private Beach
Retail
Sea View
Swimming Pool
wifi
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +201007250058 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Other Agents

Sameh Nasr Ali

real estate broker
Real Estate Agent in Hurghada, Red Sea, Egypt. Offers for studios and apartments for sale ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Studio for sale in Tiba Beach Hurghada

EGP 2.000.000
Studio for sale at Tiba Beach Resort Hurghada, Own your property at affordable price and p ...
1 40 m2details

Sameh Nasr Ali

real estate broker

Sameh Nasr Ali

real estate broker

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +201007250058 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Sameh Nasr Ali
×