One bedroom apartment Garden view

EGP 2.530.000
Favorite
New

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 6, 2024
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 67 m2

Description

one bedroom in Tiba Beach Resort beach resort with 25% down payment installments up to 5 years.

Address: al Ahyaa Hurghada
State/County: ,
Zip: 56852
Country: Egypt
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 72
Price: EGP 2.530.000
Property Size: 67 m2
Property Lot Size: 9,820 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Garages: 1
Garage Size: 1 car
Other Features
24h security
balcony
Beachfront
Elevator
Gardens
Green area
hotel service
laundry
Private Beach
Retail
Sea View
Swimming Pool
wifi
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Other Agents

Sameh Nasr Ali

real estate broker
Real Estate Agent in Hurghada, Red Sea, Egypt. Offers for studios and apartments for sale ...

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

2 Bedroom Sea View Apartment for sale in Hur...

EGP 4.700.000
Tiba Beach Resort Hurghada
2 1 116 m2details

Two Bedroom in Hurghada

EGP 3.800.000
This unique property is a sound investment, whether you are looking for a new home, vacati ...
2 1 81 m2details

One Bedroom Apartment for sale

EGP 3.100.000
This amazing beachfront property comes with it’s own private beach, stunning sea views and ...
1 1 65 m2details

Hurghada Duplex Apartments for sale

EGP 6.500.000
Tiba Beach Resort Hurghada
3 2 140 m2details

Schedule a tour

Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

sameh Nasr
×